We are always looking for the next generation of great leaders and volunteers. If you have an interest in joining the La Costa Canyon Pop Warner Board of Directors or volunteering, please contact Brian Dunphy at president@lccpw.org

BOARD MEMBERS:

 

Executive Board Members:

President - Brian Dunphy - president@lccpw.org

Past President - Todd Smith - pastprez@lccpw.org

Vice President of Operations Thomas Citrano - general@lccpw.org

Vice President of Football - Aaron Roth viceprez@lccpw.org

Vice President of Cheer - Shanon Smith - vpcheer@lccpw.org

Secretary - Jill Ricono - secretary@lccpw.org

Treasurer - Rob Murray - treasurer@lccpw.org

Voting Board Members:

Player Agent - Alex Woirol-Torres -  cheerplayeragent@lccpw.org

Sponsorships - Sven Schrecker  sponsorship@lccpw.org

Marketing - Sandy Colton - marketing@lccpw.org

Little Scholars Rep - Sal DiBenedetto - littlescholars@lccpw.org

Team Parent Rep - Jennifer Starritt - teamparents@lccpw.org

Football Equipment Manager - Jason Foster - footballequipmgr@lccpw.org

Football Coaches Agent - Ryan Jones - coachesagent@lccpw.org

Fields Manager - John Busher - fields@lccpw.org

Player Safety Agent - Paul Gaspar - playersaftey@lccpw.org

Training / Clinics - Greg Taylor