We are always looking for the next generation of great leaders and volunteers. If you have an interest in joining the La Costa Canyon Pop Warner Board of Directors, please contact Rebecca Conley at president@lccpw.org

BOARD MEMBERS:

President - Rebecca Conley - president@lccpw.org

Past President - Gary Dersarkissian - pastprez@lccpw.org

Vice President of Football - Erik Oh viceprez@lccpw.org

Vice President of Cheer - Shanon Smith - vpcheer@lccpw.org

Cheer Player Agent - cheerplayeragent@lccpw.org

Vice President of Operations - general@lccpw.org

Secretary - Jill Ricono - secretary@lccpw.org

Treasurer - Doug Pierce - treasurer@lccpw.org

Sponsorship -  sponsorship@lccpw.org

Website / Social Media - John Ketron website@lccpw.org

Little Scholars Rep - Shanon Smith - littlescholars@lccpw.org

Spirit Wear Rep - spiritwear@lccpw.org

Picture Day Rep - pictureday@lccpw.org

Team Parent Rep - Jennifer Starritt - teamparents@lccpw.org

Football Player Agent - John Ketron - playeragent@lccpw.org

Football Equipment Manager - Randy Starritt - footballequipmgr@lccpw.org

Football Coaches Agent - Aaron Roth - coachesagent@lccpw.org

Fields Manager - John Rotchford - fields@lccpw.org

 Player Safety Agent - Paul Gaspar - playersaftey@lccpw.org