top of page
LCCrevo.png

La Costa Canyon
Pop Warner
Board of Directors 2024 

LCCrevo.png

Executive Board Members:

President:

Steven Herring 

president@lccpw.org

Past President:

Brian Dunphy

pastprez@lccpw.org

Vice President of Operations:

Thomas Citrano

general@lccpw.org

Vice President of Cheer:

Nancy Seibel

vpcheer@lccpw.org

Vice President of Football:

John Farizell 

vpfootball@lccpw.org

Secretary:

Ashley Hernandez

secretary@lccpw.org

Treasurer:

Kate Loredo

treasurer@lccpw.org

             

Executive Advisors To The Board:

Advisor To The Board (NFL):       

Kyle Boller 

Advisor To The Board (NFL):       

Joe Toledo

Advisor To The Board (NFL):       

Drew Brees

Voting Board Members

Player Agent:                                    

Ashley Hernandez

playeragent@lccpw.org

Assistant Player Agent:                 

Allison Mangiafico

playeragent@lccpw.org

Cheer Coordinator:                         

Camila Rodriguez

cheerplayersagent@lccpw.org

Little Scholars Rep:                         

Allison Mangiafico

littlescholars@lccpw.org

Team Parent Rep:                            

Amy Kerkhoff 

teamparentliaison@lccpw.org

Equipment Manager:                    

John Rubey

equipment@lccpw.org

Uniforms:                                          

Nicole Hanlon

spiritwear@lccpw.org

Sponsorship Director:                    

Nicole Hanlon

sponsorship@lccpw.or

Fundraising Director:                    

 Jen Ickes

fundraising@lccpw.org

Special Events:                                

Amanda Cormier

volunteers@lccpw.org

Special Events:                                

Nicole Johnson

volunteers@lccpw.org

Player Safety Agent:                      

Leigh Ratcliff

playersaftey@lccpw.org

 

Field Coordinator:                          

Tom Citrano

fields@lccpw.org

Concession Director:                   

Tom Citrano

concessions@lccpw.org

Web Master / IT Director:             

Dev Alapati

webmaster@lccpw.org
 

bottom of page