top of page

We are always looking for the next generation of great leaders and volunteers. If you have an interest in joining the La Costa Canyon Pop Warner Board of Directors or volunteering, please contact the president.

LCCPW 2023 Board Members


Executive Board Members:

              President:                                          Brian Dunphy -

              Vice President of Operations:      Thomas Citrano -

              Vice President of Cheer:                Nancy Seibel-

              Vice President of Football:            Matt Williams

              Secretary:                                          Stephanie Peters -

              Treasurer:                                          Rob Murray -


Voting Board Members:

              Player Agent:                                    Ashley

              Marketing:                                         Sandy Colton -

              Cheer Coordinator:                         Stephanie Felizcak -

              Little Scholars Rep:                         Allison Mangiafico -

              Team Parent Rep:                            Stephanie Peters -

              Equipment Manager:                      John Rubey -

              Uniforms & Spirit Wear:                Christa Collins -

              Sponsors & Fundraising:               Ninia Hammond  -

              Events & Volunteers:                      Anasuya Morrill -

              Player Safety Agent:                       Paul Gaspar -

bottom of page