We are always looking for the next generation of great leaders and volunteers. If you have an interest in joining the La Costa Canyon Pop Warner Board of Directors or volunteering, please contact the president.


LCCPW 2022 Board Members

 

Executive Board Members:

President: Brian Dunphy - president@lccpw.org

Vice President of Operations: Thomas Citrano - general@lccpw.org

Vice President of Football: Matt Williams - vpfootball@lccpw.org

Secretary: Jennifer Starritt - secretary@lccpw.org

Treasurer: Rob Murray - treasurer@lccpw.org

Co-Vice President of Cheer: Tanya McDaris- vpcheer@lccpw.org & Nancy Siebel- vpcheer@lccpw.org

 

Voting Board Members:

Player Agent: Alex Woirol-Torres & Ashley Hernandez - playeragent@lccpw.org

Marketing: Sandy Colton - marketing@lccpw.org

Cheer Player Agent: OPEN

Sponsorships: OPEN

Little Scholars Rep: Sal DiBenedetto - littlescholars@lccpw.org

Team Parent Rep: Stephanie Peters - teamparents@lccpw.org

Equipment Manager: Steve Herring - footballequipmgr@lccpw.org

Fields Manager: John Busher - fields@lccpw.org

Player Safety Agent: Paul Gaspar - playersaftey@lccpw.org

Business Affairs: Rob Gibbons 

Fundraising: Ninia Hammond

Concessions: OPEN

Bright Conference Room